About Us

Joan and Oscar Norris, founder and Chief Excecutive Officers of Norco Management started Norco Management Co. Inc. after handling all aspects of the property management business. Oscar Norris has 30+ years of multi-family development experience while Joan Norris has 30+ years of property management experience.  Norco was originally formed in 1988 to manage several small properties that receive project-based rental assistance from USDA Rural Development. Our portfolio continues to expand, now including Low Income Housing Tax Credit properties in various markets throughout North and South Carolina.

Employee emails

General Manager, Janna Watson janna@norcomanagement.com
Regional Manager, Carolyn Parker carolyn@norcomanagement.com
Maintenance Coordinator, Michele Burns michele@norcomanagement.com
Accounts Payable, Cathy Privette cathy@norcomanagement.com
Accounts Receivable, Lindsay LaRose lindsay@norcomanagement.com
Asset Compliance Manager, Heather Strickland heather@norcomanagement.com

Complexes emails

Complex name @norcomanagement.com

(example: baytree@norcomanagement.com)